Concert series “i for an interpreter”. Mati Mikalai (piano)

  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Debussy. Piano cycle “Estampes” L.100: I-III
Scriabin. Poems Op. 32, Op. 63 and Op. 69
Scriabin. Fantasy in B Minor Op. 28
Liszt. Sonata B Minor S178

The joint concert series of Eesti Kontsert and the Association of Professional Musicians presents the chamber music in the best concert halls of the state with the representatives of the 335- member creative union of Estonian musicians with programmes of carefully selected classics.

In cooperation with the Association of Estonian Professional Musicians

Schedule of performances