People

SA Eesti Kontsert

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Kertu Orro Member of the Board kertu.orro@concert.ee +372 614 7700
Arno Jevgrafov Property and Inventory Manager arno.jevgrafov@concert.ee +372 5330 8332
Reelika Jaanverk Secretary/Assistant to OP reelika.jaanverk@concert.ee +372 614 7700

Department of Music

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Maarit Kangron Artistic Director maarit.kangron@concert.ee +372 614 7724
Lauri Aav Producer lauri.aav@concert.ee +372 502 2177
Tuuli Metsoja Producer tuuli.metsoja@concert.ee +372 614 7736; +372 511 6308
Heili Vaus-Tamm Producer heili.vaus-tamm@concert.ee +372 614 7732
Merylin Poks Assistant to Producer Merylin.poks@concert.ee +372 614 7737
Greten Lehtmaa Assistant to Producer greten.lehtmaa@concert.ee +372 614 7734
Jana Moosar Concert Information Editor infotoimetaja@concert.ee
Evelin Kõrvits Programme Notes Compiler evelin.korvits@concert.ee

Logistics Department

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Mart Schifrin Head of Logistics mart.schifrin@concert.ee +372 614 7741
Vambo Jagodin
Driver
Ivar Kaadu Driver
Janno Sillat Driver
Kaisa Kullamäe Oru 10, the guesthouse reception oru@concert.ee

Marketing and Sales Department

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Riina Aamisepp Head of Marketing riina.aamisepp@concert.ee +372 5307 8268
Andri Maimets Director of Communication andri.maimets@concert.ee +372 5620 1117
Jelena Poverina-Tšernõh Communication Specialist jelena.poverina@concert.ee
Laura Põldma Marketing Specialist laura.poldma@concert.ee +372 614 7763
Kassandra Oksaar (on parental leave) Marketing Specialist
Annika Land-Reisser Marketing and Sales Coordinator annika.land-reisser@concert.ee
Madli Vallikivi-Päts Public Information Editor madli.vallikivi-pats@concert.ee
Kleer-Keret Tali Marketing Design Specialist kleer-keret.tali@concert.ee
Eva Nukk Designer eva.nukk@concert.ee
Merje Müürsepp-Kuntu Ticket Sales Administrator merje.kuntu@concert.ee +372 614 7761
Ave Kinks Box Office Attendant kassa2@concert.ee +372 614 7765

Financial Department

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Ruta Juzulenaite Head of Finance +372 6 147 726
Liina Lääts Accountant +372 6 147 722
Aili Toonverk Accountant +372 6 147 723

Estonia Concert Hall

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Virve Hallik Head Administrator virve.hallik@concert.ee +372 614 7771; +372 5193 3329
Taivi Lippmaa Administrator virve.hallik@concert.ee +372 614 7772; +372 5349 1299
Laine Uibopuu Front Desk Specialist infolaud@concert.ee +372 614 7705
Hiise Orro Front Desk Specialist infolaud@concert.ee +372 614 7705
Ene Randvee Front Desk Specialist infolaud@concert.ee +372 614 7705
Voldemar Arder Head Stage Technician lava@concert.ee +372 614 7774
Meriino Rammo Stage Technician
Kaarel Raidam Stage Technician-Lighting Specialist
Juri Seredenko Stage Technician
Rando Mälton Sound Technician rando.malton@concert.ee +372 511 9699

Pärnu Concert Hall

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Marika Pärk General Manager marika.park@concert.ee 4 455 805
Kadri Press Secretary kadri.press@concert.ee 4 455 804
Margus Luur Property and Inventory Manager margus.luur@concert.ee 4 455 803
Eveli Loorents Sales Manager eveli.loorents@concert.ee 4 455 808
Jaana Kaljulaid Head Administrator jaana.kaljulaid@concert.ee 4 455 807
Margus Heinsoo Sound Technician margus.heinsoo@concert.ee 445 5813
Box Office pilet.pkm@concert.ee 445 5800
Front Desk pkm.infolaud@concert.ee 4 455 810
Paula Pajo Cafe Manager paula.pajo@concert.ee 4 455 815

Vanemuise Concert Hall

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Kulvo Tamra General Manager kulvo.tamra@concert.ee 7377 535
Marje Metsis Assistant to General Manager marje.metsis@concert.ee 7377 530
Piret Villmann Sales Manager piret.villmann@concert.ee 7377 538
Tuuli Seim Head Administrator tuuli.seim@concert.ee 7377 533
Astrid Vakker Administrator astrid.luik@concert.ee 7377 555
Ülle Lehtmäe Producer (School Concerts) ylle.lehtmae@concert.ee 7377 546
Mait Karm Sound Technician maitkarm@hotmail.com 518 9943

Jõhvi Concert Hall

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Jüri Leemets Head Administrator jyri.leemets@concert.ee +327 334 2005
Urmi Püve Secretary urmi.puve@concert.ee +372 334 2009
Anastassia Kozulina Sales Manager anastassia.kozulina@concert.ee +372 334 2006
Ljudmilla Giljova Producer ljudmilla.giljova@concert.ee +372 334 2015
Front Desk JKM.Infolaud@concert.ee +372 334 2003; +372 334 2004

Estonian National Male Choir

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Indrek Umberg General Manager of ENMC indrek.umberg@concert.ee +372 614 7781
Anu Huntsaar Assistant to General Manager anu.huntsaar@concert.ee +372 614 7783
Mikk Üleoja Conductor/Artistic Director mikk.yleoja@concert.ee
Rene Keldo Administrator rene.keldo@concert.ee +372 614 7783
Pille Ernesaks Music Library Manager pille.ernesaks@concert.ee

Hortus Musicus

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Andres Mustonen Artistic Director
Robert Staak Producer robert.staak@concert.ee
Tõnis Kaumann Concert Schedule Manager music@music.ee
Gate Tower hortus@concert.ee +372 644 0719

St. John’s Church (Saint Petersburg)

Nimi Amet E-mail Telefoni nr.
Jüri Leiten Peterburi Jaani kiriku kontserdisaali juht jaaniconcert@gmail.com +372 501 8658; +7 (812) 710 8446