Spring Symphony

  • Friday, 25.03
  • 19:00
  • Tallinn, Estonia kontserdisaal
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Estonian National Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Mihhail Gerts

Reinvere. “Vom Sterben den Sterne. Symphonische Notizen” (premiere in Estonia)
Reinvere. “Schoß des ungeheuren Lichts” (premiere)
Schumann. Symphony No. 1 in B major op. 38 “Spring Symphony”

The major event of international music life – the world premiere of Jüri Reinvere’s new work, is surrounded by works jointly selected by conductor Mihhail Gerts and composer Jüri Reinvere.

The concert will be preceded by a discussion at 6 pm.

Discussion held between exciting people – erudites Jüri Reinvere and Mihhail Gerts.

In collaboration with Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.