Concert series “Love Letters”: R.Traksmann, S.Heinoja, A.Lamp

  • Wednesday, 23.10
  • 18:00
  • Jõhvi, Jõhvi kontserdimaja
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Robert Traksmann (violin)
Sten Heinoja (piano)
Love Letters are read by Anu Lamp

W. A. Mozart
Andante quasi allegretto in B-flat major KV 15q
Rondo in C major KV 373
Piano sonata no 10 in C major KV 330
Pamina´s aria “Ach, ich fühl’s, es ist verschwunden” from the opera “The Magic Flute” (arr. for solo violin)

Concert series “Love Letters”
“Wolfgang and Constanze”

The first concert of the series “Love Letters” tells the story of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, whose lively tone of letters and gentle lightness of music can seem superficial at first glance, yet there is deep content, and a brilliant dimension hidden in them.

Mozart’s letter to Constanze, April 16, 1789:

“My lovely wife, I have several requests for you. I beg you:

1. Don’t be melancholic;

2. Take care of your health and be careful with spring winds.

3. Do not go for a walk alone – even better, do not walk outside at all;

4. Be sure I love you.

So far, I haven’t written any letters without placing your portrait on the desk in front of me.”


The concert series brings to the listeners the emotional and emotional journeys known from the history of music, thanks to which a lot of outstanding music has been created in the world.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.