Concert Series “Confessions. Shostakovich”

  • Saturday, 20.10
  • 17:00
  • Tallinn, Tallinna raekoda
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



String quartet Prezioso
Hanna-Liis Nahkur (violin)
Mari-Katrina Suss (violin)
Helena Altmanis (viola)
Andreas Lend (cello)


Shostakovich. String Quartet No. 1 in C major, op. 49
Shostakovich. String Quartet No. 7 in F sharp minor, op. 108
Shostakovich. String Quartet No. 10 A-flat major, op. 118

This autumn will end the series of Shostakovich string quartets – an entirety that would honour any concert hall in the world. Through three seasons and performances by 12 different string quartets, the audience will hear all 15 string quartets by Dmitri Shostakovich.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy