Capella Cracoviensis (Poland)

  • Sunday, 30.06
  • 16:00
  • Tallinn, Tallinna Filharmoonia Mustpeade maja
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Capella Cracoviensis (Poland)
Conductor Jan Tomasz Adamus

Engel. Symphony in G major
Schubert. Symphony No. 5 in B major
Mozart. Symphony No. 41 in C major (“Jupiter”)

The orchestra Capella Cracoviensis is a unique orchestra that stands out with non-standard activities – all symphonies by Beethoven in one day, madrigal comedies in dairy bars, social music projects in collaboration with the hearing impaired, visually impaired, Mozart’s karaoke concerts, etc. In addition to other symphonies at the Tallinn Concert, Mozart’s “Jupiter” Symphony will be presented, which has been cited as “the best symphonic work that was composed before the French Revolution.” (Sir George Grove)

In cooperation with the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy