The New Year’s concert of Eesti Kontsert

  • Kalle Randalu (piano)
    Kristjan Randalu (piano)
    Liisa Randalu (viola)
    Tallinn Chamber Orchestra
  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Mozart. Rondo for Piano and Orchestra in D major, KV382
Kristjan Randalu. „Inner Asylum“ for viola, piano and chamber orchestra
Mozart. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, KV 467

The annual New Year’s Concert of the Eesti Kontsert and Tallinn Chamber Orchestra will bring the family Randalu in front of the audience. The main work performed at the concert is one of the most beautiful piano concertos of Mozart, the one that we all want to listen to at this special time. Colors and moods are added by the compositions of Kristjan Randalu who has just returned home from Manhattan and whose creation is in accord with the contemporary trends of world music.