“On Tchaikovsky Boulevard”

  • Thursday, 27.06
  • 21:00
  • Haapsalu, Haapsalu kuursaal
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Evelin Samuel-Randvere (vocal)
Marten Altrov (clarinet)
Johan Randvere (piano)

Concluding the first day of the Festival – Evelin, Marten and Johan will compose a programme of romantic vibrationas and bright, summery colours. Extracts from “The Seasons” by Tchaikovsky will be presented in the arrangement by Johan Randvere.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy