• Thursday, 18.08
  • 19:00
  • Tallinn, Kadrioru loss
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Hans Christian Aavik (violin)
Triinu Piirsalu (violin)
Karolina Zhukova (piano)

Prokofiev. Sonata for 2 violins in C Major op. 56
Stravinsky. „Suite Italienne“ for violin and piano
Prokofiev. Sonata for violin and piano no 2 in D Major op. 94
Shostakovich. „Five pieces for 2 violins and piano“

The concert is a follow-up to the summer performances of young violin virtuosos residing in Europe. Hopefully this will become a long-standing tradition. The programme presents works of virtuoso violin music.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy