Incantation of Tempest

  • Saturday, 16.03
  • 19:00
  • Tallinn, Estonia kontserdisaal
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Vanemuine Symphony Orchestra
Heigo Rosin (percussion)
Conductor Risto Joost

Tüür. “Incantation of Tempest”
Rautavaara. “Incantations” percussion concerto
Stravinsky. “Petrushka” (1947)

The Vanemuine Symphony Orchestra will present Erkki-Sven Tüür’s “Tormiloits” (Incantation of Tempest), Einojuhani Rautavaara’s immediate and colourful percussion concerto and Igor Stravinsky’s “Petrushka” – which reached the stage as a ballet but was originally composed a concert piece.

In collaboration with Vanemuine Theatre

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.