Sten Heinoja (piano)

  • Wednesday, 27.10
  • 19:00
  • Pärnu, Pärnu kontserdimaja
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Sten Heinoja (piano)

Mozart. Sonata No. 6 in D major KV 284
Mozart. Sonata No. 10 in C major KV 330A
Scriabin. “Verse la flamme”
Scriabin. Sonata No. 4 in F-sharp major
Mozart. Sonata No. 15 in F major KV533

In the spring of 2016, Sten Heinoja won the Classical Stars TV competition, which was held in cooperation between Eesti Kontsert, Klassikaraadio, and ERR. Sten Heinoja regularly gives concerts as a solo musician and orchestra soloist and is also a valued ensemble partner. He has collaborated with conductors Mihhail Gerts, Paul Mägi, James Feddeck, Olari Elts, Risto Joost, Alexei Izmirliev, Eimear Noone, Andres Mustonen, and others.

In July 2017, Sten Heinoja received his Master’s degree from the prestigious Royal College of Music in London.

Concert series “I as an interpreter”

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.