Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam. Conductor Dima Slobodenjuk

  • Friday, 9.11
  • 19:00
  • Tallinn, Estonia kontserdisaal
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam
Conductor Dima Slobodenjuk

Zemlinsky.  “Eine Lustspielouvertüre”
R. Strauss.  Symphonic poem “Don Juan”
Berg. Sonata op. 1  (arr. Verbey)
R.Strauss. Symphonic poem “Tod und Verklärung”

The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra is one of the very best orchestras in the world. Time and time again, critics have lauded its unique sound, which clearly stands out among thousands of others.

In celebration of its 125th anniversary, in 2013 the orchestra undertook a world tour, visiting six continents in a single year. Between 2016 and 2018, all 28 member states of the European Union will be visited Under the Project of „Side bySide“. In each EU country the RCO performs at least one work together with a local youth orchestra.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy