Rhapsody in Blue

  • Tuesday, 13.02
  • 19:00
  • Jõhvi, Jõhvi kontserdimaja
  • Classical music, Jazz En
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Sten Heinoja (piano)
Rasmus Andreas Raide (piano)
Tanel-Eiko Novikov (percussion)
Karl Johann Lattikas (percussion)

Reich. Quartet
Gershwin. ‘Rhapsody in Blue’
Lutosławski. Variations on a Theme of Paganini
Bartók. Sonata for two pianos and percussion Sz. 110, BB 11

This unique ensemble performs its own original works, as well as arrangements of the works of composers from the twentieth and twenty-first centuries. The concert programme is diverse in order that it might present to the audience with the ensemble’s own colourful compositions and works which have become hallmarks of the history of music.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy