Linda-Anette Verte (violin), Maxim Shchura (piano)

  • Monday, 13.09
  • 19:00
  • Tartu, Vanemuise kontserdimaja
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Linda-Anette Verte (violin)
Maxim Shchura (piano)

Stravinsky. Duo Concertante for violin and piano
Bridge. “In Autumn” H. 162
Ysaÿe. Sonata for solo violin No. 3 in D minor, Op. 27
Puur. “Distantia” (premiere)
Vaughan Williams. “Romance and Pastoral”
Elgar. Sonata for violin and piano in E minor, Op. 82

The first concert of the “I like a performer” series of the season will feature music composed after World War I with a focus on eternal values. Rasmus Puur’s new composition will be premiered.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.