Hans Christian Aavik

  • Wednesday, 1.11
  • 19:00
  • Tartu, Vanemuise kontserdimaja
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Hans Christian Aavik (violin)
Karolina Aavik (piano)
String instrument players from the Kronberg Academy and from Estonia:
Dmitry Udovichenko (violin)
Hana Chang (violin)
Sào Soulez Larivière (viola)
Anouchka Hack (cello)
Triinu Piirsalu (violin)
Liisa Randalu (viola)
Marcel Johannes Kits (cello)

K. Randalu. New piece (première)
Enescu. Violin sonata No 3 in A minor op. 25
Enescu. Octet for strings in C major op. 7

The concert programme was put together by Hans Christian Aavik, one of the most successful young Estonian violinists: “I am a perfectionist when it comes to programmes, and want to be sure that each piece will be a great experience for the audience”.

In two parts with duration appr. 1 h 40 min.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy