Aavik Duo

  • Saturday, 4.11
  • 18:00
  • Jõhvi, Jõhvi kontserdimaja
  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Hans Christian Aavik (violin)
Karolina Aavik (piano)

K. Randalu. New piece (première)
Schubert. Sonatine in D Major Op. 137/1 D383
Enescu. Violin sonata No. 3 in A minor Op. 25

The concert programme was put together by Hans Christian Aavik, one of the most successful young Estonian violinists: “I am a perfectionist when it comes to programmes, and want to be sure that each piece will be a great experience for the audience”. Duration appr. 1h

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.