“Gershwin revisited”: J-M.Foltz (clarinet), St.Oliva (piano)

  • Wednesday, 2.10
  • 18:00
  • Kuressaare, Kuressaare kultuurikeskus
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Jean-Marc Foltz (clarinet/bass clarinet, France)
Stéphan Oliva (piano, France)

Interpretations of French jazz musicians on Gershwin’s hit pieces. In creating an intimate and soulful programme, the musicians wanted to create an enchanting atmosphere and revisit Georges Gershwin’s beloved melodies “The Man I Love”, “Someone to Watch Over Me”, “My Man’s Gone Now”, “Rhapsody in Blue”, “Summertime”, and many more.

Tour production and managing: Taklit Production, Wanbliprod, Vapaat äänet
In cooperation with the agency Vapaat Äänet
Supported by the French Institute, Adami, AJC, Spedidam

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy