Concert series “The treasures of the Instrument Foundation”: Andrus Haav (violin), Lauri Väinmaa (piano)

  • Saturday, 14.12
  • 18:00
  • Tallinn, Tallinna raekoda
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Andrus Haav (violin)
Lauri Väinmaa (piano)

Debussy. “La plus que lente” (The Moonlight)
Ravel. Sonata in G Major
Gershwin/Heifetz. Three Preludes, “Porgy and Bess”
Ravel. “Tzigane”

The new concert series “The Treasures of the Instruments Foundation” of Eesti Kontsert presents young talented Estonian interprets who have access to valuable string instruments through the Estonian Foundation of Musical Instruments. At the moment, there are ten violin, viola or cello players in Estonia who have the opportunity to play on those high-value, best instruments. In the season 2019/2020, we will be treated to distinct programs of chamber music on exquisite, beautifully sounding instruments!


In cooperation with the Estonian Foundation of Musical Instruments

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy.