Concert series “Beethoven 250”

  • Tuesday, 3.03
  • 19:00
  • Tartu, Vanemuise kontserdimaja
  • SA Eesti Kontsert



Triin Ruubel-Lilleberg (violin)
Theodor Sink (cello)
Kärt Ruubel (piano)
Introduction Lauri Väinmaa

Violin Sonata No. 1 in D major op. 12/1
Cello sonata No. 2 in G minor op. 5/2
Piano Trio No. 7 in B major op. 97 („Archduke“)

The best musicians in Estonia will perform a program of chamber music by Beethoven. The concert series celebrating the 250th anniversary of Ludwig van Beethoven begins with the chamber music that has passed the test of time, to reach Beethoven’s musical highlands by the end of the year 2020.

We use cookies on this site (website statistics).
Accept cookies No, thank you Privacy policy