“On Tchaikovsky Boulevard”

  • Evelin Samuel-Randvere (vocal)
    Marten Altrov (clarinet)
    Johan Randvere (piano)
  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Concluding the first day of the Festival – Evelin, Marten and Johan will compose a programme of romantic vibrationas and bright, summery colours. Extracts from “The Seasons” by Tchaikovsky will be presented in the arrangement by Johan Randvere.

Festival calendar

Schedule to be announced See more