French sonatas

  • Hans Christian Aavik (violin)
    Triinu Piirsalu (violin)
    Karolina Zhukova (piano)

  • Classical music
  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Debussy. Sonata for violin and piano
Ravel. Sonata for violin and piano No. 2 in G major
Ysaÿe. Sonata for two violins Op. post.

Concert series “Summer Classics in Kadriorg”

The winners of the Estonian String Players Competition present an elegant programme of French music. Among others, the rare guest at the concert stages – the highly demanding Ysaÿe sonata yet beautiful and poetic, will be performed.