Concert series “i for interpreter” Kristi Kapten (piano)

  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Rachmaninoff. Preludes op. 23
Prokofiev. Sonata No. 3 a minor op. 28
Rääts. Selection of cycle “24 marginalias” op. 65
Poulenc. « Les soirées de Nazelles » FP84

The joint concert series of Eesti Kontsert and the Association of Professional Musicians presents the chamber music in the best concert halls of the state with the representatives of the 335- member creative union of Estonian musicians with programmes of carefully selected classics.


In cooperation with Association of Estonian Professional Musicians

Schedule of performances