Concert series “i for an interpreter”: I.Leivategija (cello), I. Zahharenkova (piano)

  • Indrek Leivategija (cello)
    Irina Zahharenkova (piano)
  • SA Eesti Kontsert


Webern. Three small pieces (“3 kleine Stücke”) for cello and piano Op. 11
Beethoven. Sonata for piano and cello in A Major Op. 69
Ysaÿe. Sonata for solo cello Op. 28
Franck. Sonata for cello and piano in A Major FWV 8

The joint concert series of Eesti Kontsert and the Association of Professional Musicians presents the chamber music in the best concert halls of the state with the representatives of the 335- member creative union of Estonian musicians with programmes of carefully selected classics.


In cooperation with the Association of Estonian Professional Musicians